c907a24b56 · fix: eliminate flickering by using single authoritative probe for connection state · Updated 2026-10-07 06:28:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?